Top Rated Vehicle

Vehicle Reviews

2013 TOYOTA PRIUS

2013 TOYOTA PRIUS
Average Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
10 of 10(100%)customers would recommend this vehicle to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2013 TOYOTA PRIUS
Review 1 for 2013 TOYOTA PRIUS
great car love to drive it.,
April 22, 2016
By susan brooks
"has many small details which make the differance"
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Female
What is your age?65+
Review 2 for 2013 TOYOTA PRIUS
I love my car!,
December 6, 2015
By Stacey Nelson
"Cute, sporty and energy efficient"
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Female
What is your age?35-49
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2013 TOYOTA PRIUS
Does everything I need it to do.,
September 20, 2015
By Steve Strazis
"I'm big, 6' 2". The car has plenty of head and leg room.
I commute 95 miles per day and the Prius handles well, winter, summer; rain, snow, sleet, and dry. It is light and nimble. Using the power button the car's transmission allows the car to accelerate with the engine RPM's held in the highest torque band of the engine. It is surprisingly quick. Turn off the power button and the car get mind blowing mileage; I am averaging between 50 and 55 mpg on my commutes. The heat and AC are excellent. The headlights are absolutely outstanding.
"
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Male
What is your age?50-64
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2013 TOYOTA PRIUS
Car pays for itself in gas savings,
December 7, 2014
By Michelle
from Placerville, CA
"I went from a mini van to this Prius and I love it! There are so many things good about it, including lots of back seat leg room, easy and fun to drive, room in the back plus extra if you put the seats down, oh yeah, did I mention the mpg? My gas bill went from over $600 a month to about $175!~ Now that is just crazy amazing."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your age?35-49
What is your gender?Female
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2013 TOYOTA PRIUS
Happy with my new Prius,
December 3, 2013
By Flo
"Fuel ecomony is great. It has a very good safety rating. It has a good, solid feel."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your age?65+
What is your gender?Female
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2013 TOYOTA PRIUS
Its a great car,
November 3, 2013
By Anonymous
"The car is great. Its comfortable and easy to handle. I like it a lot."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2013 TOYOTA PRIUS
Great Gas Mileage and good comfort,
July 28, 2013
By Dan O
from Annapolis, MD
"This is our first Hybrid. We were not sure what to expect. The most exciting thing is the fuel mileage. We average 53 mpg. Our record is 85 mpg going to the drug store and back.
The amazing thing is that I thought there would be a sacrifice somewhere. But the A/C works without the engine running and it does a great job cooling. So no cooking on the hot summer days.
It has a display that lets you know how much energy your using.
This is great for keeping the car in EV mode ( electric vehicle). This saves major gas. You can usually only do this in the 40 and below mph range. If you need to get out of the way of danger you can always floor it and the engine kicks in and you move fairly quick to safety. The armrests are my only complaint. They are hard and not very comfortable for a long drive.
"
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Male
What is your age?50-64
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2013 TOYOTA PRIUS
Everything I hoped for, and more!,
April 1, 2016
By Ronnie Ostendorf
"It's as advertised. And better!"
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
What is your gender?Male
What is your age?25-34
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 2013 TOYOTA PRIUS
Awesome commuter car!,
August 22, 2015
By Daily Driver
"I commute 160 miles a day to work and run errands so of course my decision to purchase was based primarily on economy (best highway mileage in its class). After 3 months and 16,000 miles I'm now impressed with all the other features that make this car a great value. Styling, comfort, handling, and of course the MPG."
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
What is your gender?Male
What is your age?50-64
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 2013 TOYOTA PRIUS
Great gas mileage,
October 16, 2013
By dcrutledge
"Fantastic for around town or long trips. Love not having to fill up every week!"
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.