Top Rated Vehicle

Vehicle Reviews

2013 BUICK LACROSSE

2013 BUICK LACROSSE
Average Customer Rating:
4.76 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
24 of 25(96%)customers would recommend this vehicle to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2013 BUICK LACROSSE
Review 1 for 2013 BUICK LACROSSE
My wife and I really enjoy this car,
April 13, 2016
By Arthur Hood
"Great ride, good economy. Love the car."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Male
What is your age?65+
Review 2 for 2013 BUICK LACROSSE
I love this car, Great car!!!!,
March 21, 2016
By James Russell
"The best car I have ever had"
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Male
What is your age?50-64
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2013 BUICK LACROSSE
What a beauty. Class all the way,
January 25, 2016
By Stu Evans
"The amenities and styling"
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Male
What is your age?65+
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2013 BUICK LACROSSE
I love my Buick,
January 22, 2016
By Sandra Beeler
"I love the gas mileage. I drove it to Tampa in September, The ride was smooth and easy to keep up with trafftc."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Female
What is your age?65+
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2013 BUICK LACROSSE
I love my car!,
December 28, 2015
By Lisa Nichols
"It rides like a Cadillac, without the price."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Female
What is your age?35-49
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2013 BUICK LACROSSE
I love my car, I got everything I wanted.,
October 29, 2015
By Patti P.
"Best car ever."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Female
What is your age?25-34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2013 BUICK LACROSSE
Awesome Car,
September 23, 2015
By Dianne Lefort
"I was in sales over 30 years and have had many cars over the years. The Lacrosse is by far the best car I have ever owned. It's got style, comfort, and every bell and whistle you could want!"
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Female
What is your age?50-64
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2013 BUICK LACROSSE
Great price for car,
September 13, 2015
By Octavia Marshall
"I have always loved lacrosse before buying the 2013 I had previously owned a 2006 and never had to put major work in it! So I decided to stay in the family an I'm very happy I did my Buick LaCrosse is one of the smoothest driving vehicles out. My experience with Carmax was great..."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Female
What is your age?25-34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 2013 BUICK LACROSSE
Fair price.,
August 19, 2015
By Mike & Kathy harmer
"The style, comfort, design, and interior were what we were looking for. We drove Infinity, Acura, Chevrolet top line, top of the Kia line, etc. We like everything about it."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Male
What is your age?65+
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 2013 BUICK LACROSSE
SFQ853,
July 24, 2015
By Annette winford
"Because it is the top of the line."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Female
What is your age?35-49
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 2013 BUICK LACROSSE
Nothing beats a Buick!,
June 26, 2015
By Ashley P
"It's a great vehicle. Stylish and somewhat fuel efficient."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Female
What is your age?25-34
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 2013 BUICK LACROSSE
Beautiful car,
May 28, 2015
By Julie Garcia
"I am very pleased with this car it is comfortable, stylish and beautiful."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Female
What is your age?25-34
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 2013 BUICK LACROSSE
Luv my LaCrosse!!!,
August 23, 2014
By Gary
from Providence Forge, VA
"I originally became interested in the Buick LaCrosse after renting one on a business trip. After doing a through online review and an exhaustive search for the exact model and features I wanted I purchased my LaCrosse and I completely satisfied with the car. It is comfortable to drive and it handles superbly. Let's not forget that it is very fuel efficient considering the fact that it has all the power and acceleration I need and quite frankly more than I expected. I have owned many nice cars over the years and so far my LaCrosse has performed beyond my expectations. This is certainly not my father's Buick.
Great car that's really fun to drive.
"
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your age?50-64
What is your gender?Male
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 2013 BUICK LACROSSE
dream automobile,
July 11, 2014
By Deana
from live oak, TX
"It's a luxury ride at an affordable price. I had my eye on it for 2 years before I made my move. It is the right vehicle for those that want a luxury look while still maintaining a luxury lifestyle."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your age?35-49
What is your gender?Female
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 2013 BUICK LACROSSE
Great Choice,
July 4, 2014
By Claude
from Springfield, WY
"Stylish exterior and interior. Have osteoporosis and need a comfortable ride. Lacrosse has an outstanding suspension system and drive train."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your age?65+
What is your gender?Male
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 2013 BUICK LACROSSE
Better than expected,
June 10, 2014
By Love to ride in Luxury
from Denver, CO
"This is one great car that I must say was better than what I expected when it arrived. Buick has done an amazing job of redesigning their cars so they look more modern. This is not your fathers or Grandparents Buick! All of the bells and whistles such as HUD (heads up display) and blind spot detection really make a difference. The 2013 Lacrosse on the inside looks and feels like a very expensive luxury car with a much lower price tag. This is my first Buick but certainly not my last."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Male
What is your age?35-49
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 2013 BUICK LACROSSE
Great car at a good price,
March 16, 2014
By Anonymous
"Solid dependable and great looking car."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your age?50-64
What is your gender?Male
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 2013 BUICK LACROSSE
Buick,
December 18, 2013
By Mike T
from Reedley, Ca
"A great car and great price, fully equiped and very clean."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Male
What is your age?65+
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 2013 BUICK LACROSSE
Loving This,
December 5, 2013
By Waited For It
from Texas
"I had wanted a Lacrosse since they came out. I decided that I was going to wait to get the car I really wanted. I'm glad I waited. This car handles well, looks good, and has some awesome features for the price. This is like having a luxury vehicle."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Female
What is your age?35-49
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 2013 BUICK LACROSSE
Great Car,
August 3, 2013
By Anonymous
from MD
"I'm glad I chose the Buick LaCrosse. I love the body style and the fact that the accessories are factory installed/built in so there's no extra charge."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Female
What is your age?50-64
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.