Top Rated Vehicle

Vehicle Reviews

2013 BUICK LACROSSE

2013 BUICK LACROSSE
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
5 of 5(100%)customers would recommend this vehicle to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2013 BUICK LACROSSE
Review 1 for 2013 BUICK LACROSSE
Buick,
December 18, 2013
By Mike T
from Reedley, Ca
"A great car and great price, fully equiped and very clean."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Male
What is your age?65+
How long have you owned your car?Less than a year
How many cars have you owned in your lifetime?5+
Review 2 for 2013 BUICK LACROSSE
Loving This,
December 5, 2013
By Waited For It
from Texas
"I had wanted a Lacrosse since they came out. I decided that I was going to wait to get the car I really wanted. I'm glad I waited. This car handles well, looks good, and has some awesome features for the price. This is like having a luxury vehicle."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Female
What is your age?35-49
How long have you owned your car?Less than a year
How many cars have you owned in your lifetime?4
Review 3 for 2013 BUICK LACROSSE
Great Car,
August 3, 2013
By Anonymous
from MD
"I'm glad I chose the Buick LaCrosse. I love the body style and the fact that the accessories are factory installed/built in so there's no extra charge."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Female
What is your age?50-64
How long have you owned your car?Less than a year
How many cars have you owned in your lifetime?5+
Review 4 for 2013 BUICK LACROSSE
satisfied customer,
July 8, 2013
By car lover
from Window Rock, AZ
"very happy with the purchase of the Buick. Buick is always a nice vehicle it's classy, chic and stylish"
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Female
What is your age?35-49
How long have you owned your car?Less than a year
How many cars have you owned in your lifetime?5+
Review 5 for 2013 BUICK LACROSSE
Coming Back To Buick,
June 24, 2013
By Bill Flag
from Flagstaff, AZ
"I traded a Cadillac CTS, which I loved, for the LaCrosse thinking I was taking a step down. I was pleasantly surprised to find that the LaCrosse quality and performance was actually superior to the Cadillac. The car is quite with NO rattles, smooth, and powerful. The "creature" comforts are exceptional, well designed, and easy to use. Unlike my 2011 Cadillac, the electronics in the LaCrosse is "state of the art."
Handling is also actually better than my CTS. It corners and brakes very well and has lots of acceleration to handle any driving situation.
Based on the features included with this particular model, I am completely satisfied actually have no recommended improvements."
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Male
What is your age?50-64
How long have you owned your car?Less than a year
How many cars have you owned in your lifetime?5+
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.