Top Rated Vehicle

Vehicle Reviews

2013 BUICK LACROSSE

2013 BUICK LACROSSE
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
16 of 16(100%)customers would recommend this vehicle to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2013 BUICK LACROSSE
Review 1 for 2013 BUICK LACROSSE
Fair price.,
August 19, 2015
By Mike & Kathy harmer
"The style, comfort, design, and interior were what we were looking for. We drove Infinity, Acura, Chevrolet top line, top of the Kia line, etc. We like everything about it."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Male
What is your age?65+
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 2013 BUICK LACROSSE
SFQ853,
July 24, 2015
By Annette winford
"Because it is the top of the line."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Female
What is your age?35-49
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2013 BUICK LACROSSE
Nothing beats a Buick!,
June 26, 2015
By Ashley P
"It's a great vehicle. Stylish and somewhat fuel efficient."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Female
What is your age?25-34
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2013 BUICK LACROSSE
Beautiful car,
May 28, 2015
By Julie Garcia
"I am very pleased with this car it is comfortable, stylish and beautiful."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Female
What is your age?25-34
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 2013 BUICK LACROSSE
Luv my LaCrosse!!!,
August 23, 2014
By Gary
from Providence Forge, VA
"I originally became interested in the Buick LaCrosse after renting one on a business trip. After doing a through online review and an exhaustive search for the exact model and features I wanted I purchased my LaCrosse and I completely satisfied with the car. It is comfortable to drive and it handles superbly. Let's not forget that it is very fuel efficient considering the fact that it has all the power and acceleration I need and quite frankly more than I expected. I have owned many nice cars over the years and so far my LaCrosse has performed beyond my expectations. This is certainly not my father's Buick.
Great car that's really fun to drive.
"
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your age?50-64
What is your gender?Male
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2013 BUICK LACROSSE
dream automobile,
July 11, 2014
By Deana
from live oak, TX
"It's a luxury ride at an affordable price. I had my eye on it for 2 years before I made my move. It is the right vehicle for those that want a luxury look while still maintaining a luxury lifestyle."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your age?35-49
What is your gender?Female
Review 7 for 2013 BUICK LACROSSE
Great Choice,
July 4, 2014
By Claude
from Springfield, WY
"Stylish exterior and interior. Have osteoporosis and need a comfortable ride. Lacrosse has an outstanding suspension system and drive train."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your age?65+
What is your gender?Male
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2013 BUICK LACROSSE
Better than expected,
June 10, 2014
By Love to ride in Luxury
from Denver, CO
"This is one great car that I must say was better than what I expected when it arrived. Buick has done an amazing job of redesigning their cars so they look more modern. This is not your fathers or Grandparents Buick! All of the bells and whistles such as HUD (heads up display) and blind spot detection really make a difference. The 2013 Lacrosse on the inside looks and feels like a very expensive luxury car with a much lower price tag. This is my first Buick but certainly not my last."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Male
What is your age?35-49
Review 9 for 2013 BUICK LACROSSE
Great car at a good price,
March 16, 2014
By Anonymous
"Solid dependable and great looking car."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your age?50-64
What is your gender?Male
Review 10 for 2013 BUICK LACROSSE
Buick,
December 18, 2013
By Mike T
from Reedley, Ca
"A great car and great price, fully equiped and very clean."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Male
What is your age?65+
Review 11 for 2013 BUICK LACROSSE
Loving This,
December 5, 2013
By Waited For It
from Texas
"I had wanted a Lacrosse since they came out. I decided that I was going to wait to get the car I really wanted. I'm glad I waited. This car handles well, looks good, and has some awesome features for the price. This is like having a luxury vehicle."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Female
What is your age?35-49
Review 12 for 2013 BUICK LACROSSE
Great Car,
August 3, 2013
By Anonymous
from MD
"I'm glad I chose the Buick LaCrosse. I love the body style and the fact that the accessories are factory installed/built in so there's no extra charge."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Female
What is your age?50-64
Review 13 for 2013 BUICK LACROSSE
satisfied customer,
July 8, 2013
By car lover
from Window Rock, AZ
"very happy with the purchase of the Buick. Buick is always a nice vehicle it's classy, chic and stylish"
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Female
What is your age?35-49
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 2013 BUICK LACROSSE
Coming Back To Buick,
June 24, 2013
By Bill Flag
from Flagstaff, AZ
"I traded a Cadillac CTS, which I loved, for the LaCrosse thinking I was taking a step down. I was pleasantly surprised to find that the LaCrosse quality and performance was actually superior to the Cadillac. The car is quite with NO rattles, smooth, and powerful. The "creature" comforts are exceptional, well designed, and easy to use. Unlike my 2011 Cadillac, the electronics in the LaCrosse is "state of the art."
Handling is also actually better than my CTS. It corners and brakes very well and has lots of acceleration to handle any driving situation.
Based on the features included with this particular model, I am completely satisfied actually have no recommended improvements."
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Male
What is your age?50-64
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 2013 BUICK LACROSSE
Poor Man's Caddy,
August 11, 2015
By Bill Johnson
"Great car for the money."
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
What is your gender?Male
What is your age?35-49
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 2013 BUICK LACROSSE
Great car great price,
July 16, 2015
By Joseph Dodson
"Solid car. Nice style. Class"
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
What is your gender?Male
What is your age?50-64
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.