Top Rated Vehicle

Vehicle Reviews

2011 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE

2011 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Average Customer Rating:
4.362 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
41 of 48(85%)customers would recommend this vehicle to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2011 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Review 1 for 2011 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Best car ever, best price ever!!!!!,
March 14, 2015
By Wendy
from San Diego, CA
"This car fits all my needs. For a "mature" person it has great visibility, feels very "car like" on the road, handles great, is quiet, love all the features (leather, navigation, sun roof...). Can't think of a thing I don't like about this car!!!"
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your age?50-64
What is your gender?Female
Review 2 for 2011 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Awesome Experience,
December 31, 2014
By Jacqueline
from Las Vegas, NV
"Luxury feel. Handles beautifully."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your age?35-49
What is your gender?Female
Review 3 for 2011 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Everything I Need,
December 18, 2014
By Lisa
from Hanover Park, IL
"The Jeep I chose has all the bells and whistles. I love the 18' wheels, the ride is fantastic. The leather seats and stylish dashboard makes this SUV really pop. I love Jeeps and this is the best one I've ever owned. I no longer need my phone or separate GPS for directions. My phone hooks up to the car as soon as I get in. I don't have to have keys out to get into the car, it just wonderful and it's only a 2011. I wonder what the 2015's have to offer over and beyond what I have in this Jeep. And I'm actually saving on gas with this SUV; instead of filling up every 8-10 days, I'm going 2 wks at a time. Didn't know I was going to save money too."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your age?50-64
What is your gender?Female
Review 4 for 2011 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Some hiccups, but overall good experience and really love car,
December 7, 2014
By Cherylls
from Chicago, IL
"It's smooth drive, with some automatic features such as entry, wipers, lights and vehicle height. It also has some cool gadgets like a hard drive capable of storing music and pictures. There were some hiccups in the beginning, some of the vehicles alert light displayed within the 1st month, I Had to take it back to Carmax twice to get it fixed. The upside to that, The Carmax service department was great."
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
What is your age?50-64
What is your gender?Female
Review 5 for 2011 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Too many reliability problems...,
November 8, 2014
By Vince
from El Dorado Hills, CA
"just too many mechanical issues to recommend this vehicle to anyone."
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
What is your age?50-64
What is your gender?Male
Review 6 for 2011 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Fantastic vehicle for age and price.,
October 7, 2014
By Jackie
from Albuquerque, NM
"It has the ability to deal with my physical restrictions. It is easier to get in and out of. It has just about every add-on one could ask for. The gas usage is low, even for the amount of around time and short vacations. On top of everything else, it is a beautiful vehicle. Love our Laredo."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your age?65+
What is your gender?Male
Review 7 for 2011 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Great car for the money.,
September 30, 2014
By William
from Glenview, IL
"It has a very comfortible ride. For a V8 Hemi engine, it gets decent gas milage. We like the features and design- very eye appealing. Finally, it feels safe."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your age?65+
What is your gender?Male
Review 8 for 2011 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
2011 Jeep GCL -- best for my needs.,
September 23, 2014
By Bruce
from Knoxville, TN
"Downsized from GMC Yukon. Excellent handling & gas mileage. Added UHAUL towing package and Whisbar roof rack to match features of my previous GC. Love keyless entry and start. Love remote start & interior layout."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your age?65+
What is your gender?Male
Review 9 for 2011 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Excellent vehicle with ease of Carmax buying.,
September 3, 2014
By Drobo
from Denver, CO
"It is an excellent model and Jeep continues to make a durable and comfortable vehicle."
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
What is your age?25-34
What is your gender?Male
Review 10 for 2011 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Great Handling Car,
July 27, 2014
By Andrew
from Fort Worth, TX
"A few cons. 1. no manual just a CD without much specific information. Not great gas mileage but I was not looking for it. Jeep dealer really needed for questions about lights. Pros. Looks great, runs very smooth, great pick up speed for passing. Really enjoy the Sirius Radio and Navigator."
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
What is your age?65+
What is your gender?Male
Review 11 for 2011 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Nice SUV,
June 1, 2014
By Catherine
from Savannah, GA
"This is a very comfortable car with great maneuverability. I just love the feel and look of it."
What is your age?50-64
What is your gender?Female
Review 12 for 2011 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
great car,
January 3, 2014
By Kevin
"The jeep is very up to date in technology. There is a lot of storage space for a smaller full size suv. The v8 engine is very powerful and smooth with its six speed transmission."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your age?25-34
What is your gender?Male
Review 13 for 2011 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
The best 'Bang for your Buck' The 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland,
December 12, 2013
By Wayne
"In this price/feature range we compared many SUV's, and the Jeep own hands down. This is a solid SUV that handles very well, has great power, and all the luxury items you could want. We get complements about it's looks and features wherever we go."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your age?50-64
What is your gender?Male
Review 14 for 2011 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Wonderful!,
August 26, 2012
By JCow
from San Antonio Texas
"In all meanings of the word, this jeep is wonderful. Classy enough to impress but still rugged enough to take it off road."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Space (cargo/passenger)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Male
What is your age?18-24
Review 15 for 2011 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Excellent,
August 19, 2012
By Stanley from Los Angeles
from Los Angeles
"Just an excellent car.
It is my third Jeep grand cherokee,2001,2006 and 2011.
And the 2011 is a fabulous car.
You can buy it closed eyes.
"
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Space (cargo/passenger)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
What is your gender?Male
What is your age?35-49
Review 16 for 2011 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
DOESN'T GET BETTER!!,
August 6, 2012
By MMEELL
from Virginia Beach, VA
"I love my Jeep. It is the 2nd one I have owned and love everything about it! My old jeep was a little rough around the edges so I decided to upgrade to the fully loaded and boy am I glad I did!! Seriously Nothing is better!!"
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Space (cargo/passenger)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Female
What is your age?25-34
Review 17 for 2011 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Riding in Grand style,
May 25, 2012
By California Yankee
"We are very pleased with our Grand Cherokee so far. It's spacious, stable on the highway, handles effortlessly, and is very attractive. Friends who have ridden in the car commented on the spaciousness and the smooth ride. Riding higher is a good feeling when on the highway. We are visible to the other drivers on the road. The car is handsome and flexible in its uses. It converts easily for whatever the need for passengers or cargo.
The mmilage is fair, not terrific. We do enjoy filling the tank with FlexFuel at a station that is in an area we frequently drive through. All in all, we're very pleased!
"
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Space (cargo/passenger)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Review 18 for 2011 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo,
May 21, 2012
By Jules
from Houston, TX
"I was skeptical about Jeep, having never owned one previously. Now, I am sold! The Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo is a very smooth ride, not like the Jeep models of the past. It is sporty, but has room for all your cargo. It is comfortable and stylish. I LOVE my Jeep!"
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Space (cargo/passenger)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Female
What is your age?25-34
Review 19 for 2011 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
OKAY!!!,
March 6, 2012
By First "American" Car
from North Carolina
"Overall the SUV is OK for around town usage and lugging a few things.
If you are purchasing this buy the larger engine. Standard engine too small for 5000lb vehicle.
Gas consumption very average but knew this going in.
If you are over 6'5" drive it before you buy.
"
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Space (cargo/passenger)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
What is your gender?Male
What is your age?35-49
Review 20 for 2011 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Grand Jeep Cherokee disappointments,
January 31, 2012
By Dinky
from Houston, Texas
"I really love the Jeep; however, there are two things that stick out to me that I wish could be changed. The gas mileage per gallon is not good at all. In this day and age, I was under the impression that SUVs had better gas mileage. Also, to discover that the 2011 Grand Jeep Cherokee's did not come equipped with cargo cover (privacy covers) in the back area is very puzzling to me. I need a cargo cover and didn't want to have to purchase one for $200 at the dealership."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Space (cargo/passenger)
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Female
What is your age?35-49