Top Rated Vehicle

Vehicle Reviews

2011 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE

2011 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Average Customer Rating:
4.241 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
45 of 54(83%)customers would recommend this vehicle to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2011 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Review 1 for 2011 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
purchased warranty with car,
August 1, 2015
By chuck mader
"get full package, including towing"
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
What is your gender?Male
What is your age?65+
Review 2 for 2011 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Wonderful but wired noise inside the dashboard,
July 27, 2015
By Ivan A
"I would recommend this car because everything is great however, they is a weird noise in my dashboard and the music is not playing. the noise happen when we drive to a specific range around 60 to 70 mph."
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
What is your gender?Male
What is your age?25-34
Review 3 for 2011 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo,
July 26, 2015
By Tom Shank
"I love the style of the vehicle. Easy to care for. Sufficiently roomy. GREAT mileage. Very nice handling."
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
What is your gender?Male
What is your age?65+
Review 4 for 2011 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Great car inside and out,
July 13, 2015
By Matthew Hoverstock
"Easily maneuverable, reliable, comfortable, and all the technology anyone could want"
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Male
What is your age?18-24
Review 5 for 2011 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
looks nice...rides nice...has no power,
June 21, 2015
By S Miles
"Several pieces of plastic was coming off and the way Jeep has regulated the acceleration is just terrible."
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Review 6 for 2011 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Great SUV. Overland package is beyond great!,
June 15, 2015
By Tim Jacks
"Big, Safe, comfortable and very stylish. So far very reliable."
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
What is your gender?Male
What is your age?50-64
Review 7 for 2011 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Great looking jeep but unfortunately issues.,
June 4, 2015
By Karen C
"I love my jeep. Unfortunately less then 3 months later it broke down and was in the shop for two weeks for a transmission issue. A month later now I have to take it back because something else is leaking under the engine. Not happy. Now I am worried it will break down again. Not a good feeling"
Overall Rating
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
What is your gender?Female
What is your age?35-49
Review 8 for 2011 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Best car ever, best price ever!!!!!,
March 14, 2015
By Wendy
from San Diego, CA
"This car fits all my needs. For a "mature" person it has great visibility, feels very "car like" on the road, handles great, is quiet, love all the features (leather, navigation, sun roof...). Can't think of a thing I don't like about this car!!!"
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your age?50-64
What is your gender?Female
Review 9 for 2011 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Awesome Experience,
December 31, 2014
By Jacqueline
from Las Vegas, NV
"Luxury feel. Handles beautifully."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your age?35-49
What is your gender?Female
Review 10 for 2011 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Everything I Need,
December 18, 2014
By Lisa
from Hanover Park, IL
"The Jeep I chose has all the bells and whistles. I love the 18' wheels, the ride is fantastic. The leather seats and stylish dashboard makes this SUV really pop. I love Jeeps and this is the best one I've ever owned. I no longer need my phone or separate GPS for directions. My phone hooks up to the car as soon as I get in. I don't have to have keys out to get into the car, it just wonderful and it's only a 2011. I wonder what the 2015's have to offer over and beyond what I have in this Jeep. And I'm actually saving on gas with this SUV; instead of filling up every 8-10 days, I'm going 2 wks at a time. Didn't know I was going to save money too."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your age?50-64
What is your gender?Female
Review 11 for 2011 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Some hiccups, but overall good experience and really love car,
December 7, 2014
By Cherylls
from Chicago, IL
"It's smooth drive, with some automatic features such as entry, wipers, lights and vehicle height. It also has some cool gadgets like a hard drive capable of storing music and pictures. There were some hiccups in the beginning, some of the vehicles alert light displayed within the 1st month, I Had to take it back to Carmax twice to get it fixed. The upside to that, The Carmax service department was great."
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
What is your age?50-64
What is your gender?Female
Review 12 for 2011 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Too many reliability problems...,
November 8, 2014
By Vince
from El Dorado Hills, CA
"just too many mechanical issues to recommend this vehicle to anyone."
Overall Rating
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
What is your age?50-64
What is your gender?Male
Review 13 for 2011 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Fantastic vehicle for age and price.,
October 7, 2014
By Jackie
from Albuquerque, NM
"It has the ability to deal with my physical restrictions. It is easier to get in and out of. It has just about every add-on one could ask for. The gas usage is low, even for the amount of around time and short vacations. On top of everything else, it is a beautiful vehicle. Love our Laredo."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your age?65+
What is your gender?Male
Review 14 for 2011 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Great car for the money.,
September 30, 2014
By William
from Glenview, IL
"It has a very comfortible ride. For a V8 Hemi engine, it gets decent gas milage. We like the features and design- very eye appealing. Finally, it feels safe."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your age?65+
What is your gender?Male
Review 15 for 2011 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
2011 Jeep GCL -- best for my needs.,
September 23, 2014
By Bruce
from Knoxville, TN
"Downsized from GMC Yukon. Excellent handling & gas mileage. Added UHAUL towing package and Whisbar roof rack to match features of my previous GC. Love keyless entry and start. Love remote start & interior layout."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your age?65+
What is your gender?Male
Review 16 for 2011 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Excellent vehicle with ease of Carmax buying.,
September 3, 2014
By Drobo
from Denver, CO
"It is an excellent model and Jeep continues to make a durable and comfortable vehicle."
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
What is your age?25-34
What is your gender?Male
Review 17 for 2011 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Great Handling Car,
July 27, 2014
By Andrew
from Fort Worth, TX
"A few cons. 1. no manual just a CD without much specific information. Not great gas mileage but I was not looking for it. Jeep dealer really needed for questions about lights. Pros. Looks great, runs very smooth, great pick up speed for passing. Really enjoy the Sirius Radio and Navigator."
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
What is your age?65+
What is your gender?Male
Review 18 for 2011 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
great car,
January 3, 2014
By Kevin
"The jeep is very up to date in technology. There is a lot of storage space for a smaller full size suv. The v8 engine is very powerful and smooth with its six speed transmission."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your age?25-34
What is your gender?Male
Review 19 for 2011 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
The best 'Bang for your Buck' The 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland,
December 12, 2013
By Wayne
"In this price/feature range we compared many SUV's, and the Jeep own hands down. This is a solid SUV that handles very well, has great power, and all the luxury items you could want. We get complements about it's looks and features wherever we go."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your age?50-64
What is your gender?Male
Review 20 for 2011 JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Wonderful!,
August 26, 2012
By JCow
from San Antonio Texas
"In all meanings of the word, this jeep is wonderful. Classy enough to impress but still rugged enough to take it off road."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Space (cargo/passenger)
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Male
What is your age?18-24