Top Rated Vehicle

Vehicle Reviews

2008 INFINITI G37

2008 INFINITI G37
Average Customer Rating:
4.722 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
36 of 36(100%)customers would recommend this vehicle to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2008 INFINITI G37
Review 1 for 2008 INFINITI G37
Love my G37S,
November 18, 2013
By NoBigDeal
from Milwaukee, WI
"I love my G37S! It is a very fun car to drive and also very stylish. It is not a car that you normally see women driving (specially a coupe) but that is what I love about it. When I first purchased the vehicle I was worried about gas mileage but it's not terrible. We love the car so much my brother purchased one too!"
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Female
What is your age?25-34
How long have you owned your car?Less than a year
How many cars have you owned in your lifetime?3
Review 2 for 2008 INFINITI G37
Infinity G37S,
August 16, 2013
By Lynns G37S
from Atlanta, GA
"I have had my G37S Coupe for about 4 months now. It's a 2008. I can honestly say that I like this car better than any car I have ever had. (I previously owned a Mazda RX8; and a Ford Edge SEL Limited). The G37 is very comfortable and is a very sporty looking car. The extras on the car are the things that made me buy and; and they are the things that I still love about the car. The radio/navigation system is great; display is big and clear and it's easy to use. Many controls are also located on the steering wheel which is a great feature. The color is gunmetal gray which is gray in sunlight; but appears blue is less light. The only things I don't like about the car is the mileage--it gets about 20mph and uses supreme gas, so it is not cheap to drive; and it has almost no storage--the glove compartment is tiny, tiny and the extra space between the front seats won't even hold CD's. (Also trunk is very small). But--it's a coupe, so it's not something that you would really expect a lot of storage out of anyway. Would I buy this car again?? ABSOLUTELY."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Female
What is your age?35-49
How long have you owned your car?Less than a year
How many cars have you owned in your lifetime?5+
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 2008 INFINITI G37
Fabulous Car!,
May 16, 2013
By 131mon
"The G37 is a wonderful car! It has great pick up, a sleek and sporty interior, great sound system, and an amazing drive! I especially appreciate the way it handles curves (way better than any other car I've driven). It also has loads of luxury features that I kept discovering. You will be very pleasantly surprised and satisfied with this car!"
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2008 INFINITI G37
What a car.,
April 9, 2013
By Bryan
from Indy
"We went to look at a 5 series BMW and this car caught my eye.. Took the wife in to look at it and she loved it. We drove it for a few days and all I can say is wow.. This car has every option available and it SUPER nice and FUN to drive. If it was just my wife and I we would have kept this car till the wheels fell off.. Brand new tires and looks like new inside. 24k miles with a few paint nics not too noticable and a few wheel scuffs but man... again.. What a car. I worked with Kurt and Carl and would recommend them to anyone!!"
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Male
What is your age?35-49
How long have you owned your car?Over 5 years
How many cars have you owned in your lifetime?5+
Review 5 for 2008 INFINITI G37
Coupe,
October 27, 2012
By Anonymous
"The best car purchase ever! I will never drive anything other than an Infinity."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Female
What is your age?35-49
How many cars have you owned in your lifetime?5+
Review 6 for 2008 INFINITI G37
Phenomenal!,
October 22, 2012
By Mariana
from CA
"This car is beyond words of explanation!!! Luxury, sport , comfortable , its very adaptable in the fact that you can take the seats down and create more trunk space. I was not sure if infinity was for me because I was was between a camaro, a challenger or a 3281 BMW am not nostalgic about having choose any other. This is a dream car."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Female
What is your age?18-24
How long have you owned your car?Less than a year
How many cars have you owned in your lifetime?3
Review 7 for 2008 INFINITI G37
Infinite G37S,
August 1, 2012
By JD
from Knoxville, TN
"VERY Pleased with this vehicle. Still learning all the features, bells and whistles!!!"
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Male
What is your age?35-49
How long have you owned your car?Less than a year
How many cars have you owned in your lifetime?5+
Review 8 for 2008 INFINITI G37
Infinity G 37s,
March 8, 2012
By Angela
from California
"I bought my Infinity G37s because I wanted a car more on the luxury side. I absolutely love my car and all the features! The only down side is there is not much room in the back for passengers and you have to use Premium gas. The upsides are the car rides like a dream, the Bose sound system cannot be matched, you actually can feel the music which I love, the hands free telephone feature with phonebook makes phonecalls while driving a legal reality that is easily accomplished. I adore the seat warmers and the sunroof. I highly reccomend this car, it was a great purchase all the way around!"
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
What is your gender?Female
What is your age?35-49
How long have you owned your car?Less than a year
How many cars have you owned in your lifetime?5+
Review 9 for 2008 INFINITI G37
Great Buy!,
February 23, 2012
By Sporty Girl
from Texas
"I had a 2009 Jaguar XF, that I LOVED (or so I thought!). I sold it and purchased this car and I love it MORE! It's tiny, faster, sportier and so much fun! I get as many compliments on this car as I did my Jag. This car fits my personality to a T :). I thought I would regret selling my other car, but the first time behind the wheel, I fell in love! It has every gadget I can imagine. I absolutely am in love with and in love with driving this car!!!!"
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Female
What is your age?35-49
How long have you owned your car?Less than a year
How many cars have you owned in your lifetime?5+
Review 10 for 2008 INFINITI G37
Highly reccommend the G37,
February 2, 2012
By Anonymous
from kansas city, mo
"I've only had it a month but so far so good. It looks good, its very comfortable, the automatic transmission is very smooth and the bose sounds systems is awesome. I use the ipod connector all the time. I wish mine had navigation.
Pros: its very fast and smoothly accelerates and looks awesome.
Cons: it only takes premium gas. The mileage isn't great but I was prepared for that with this class of vehicle.
"
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Male
What is your age?25-34
How long have you owned your car?Less than a year
How many cars have you owned in your lifetime?3
Review 11 for 2008 INFINITI G37
Happy,
January 25, 2012
By Tee
from Norfolk, Va
"I love my car. It's a perfect size and a nice color. Runs great!"
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Female
What is your age?25-34
How long have you owned your car?Less than a year
How many cars have you owned in your lifetime?2
Review 12 for 2008 INFINITI G37
G37s,
January 5, 2012
By Greg
from Colorado Springs
"This car is an amazing value. I looked at Lexus, BMW and Mercedes and this a better car for the money!"
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Male
What is your age?35-49
How long have you owned your car?Less than a year
How many cars have you owned in your lifetime?5+
Review 13 for 2008 INFINITI G37
BEST CAR,
November 11, 2011
By Driver
from San Diego, CA
"This car is amazing fast smooth and comfortabe! Handles the road like its on a railroad track."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Male
What is your age?18-24
How long have you owned your car?Less than a year
How many cars have you owned in your lifetime?5+
Review 14 for 2008 INFINITI G37
G37s,
November 2, 2011
By Scott
from Fort Mill sc
"Probably the nicest car we have ever owned. Very responsive and of course it looks great! Fun to drive!"
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Male
What is your age?35-49
How long have you owned your car?Less than a year
How many cars have you owned in your lifetime?5+
Review 15 for 2008 INFINITI G37
Awesome,
October 15, 2011
By Swift
from Maryland
"I love everything about this car, the performance and look is awesome. Alot of bells and whistles."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Male
What is your age?35-49
How long have you owned your car?Less than a year
How many cars have you owned in your lifetime?5+
Review 16 for 2008 INFINITI G37
great ride,
September 25, 2011
By G37 lady
from Palm Desert, California
"It's been awhile since I owned a "sports" car. Be aware - this does not handle like a big sedan. You have to drive the car but it handles great with quick steering and fast accelaration Some road noise in town, but subsides on the open highway."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
What is your gender?Female
What is your age?65+
How long have you owned your car?Less than a year
How many cars have you owned in your lifetime?5+
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 2008 INFINITI G37
G ride,
September 21, 2011
By Anonymous
from San Diego, CA
"if you are looking for a fast, luxurious sports car, you have found the perfect one. it's 2011, and i have a 2008 yet the technology inside this car is so ahead of it's time and the looks of the car are very stylish and sporty beyond others in it's same class."
Reviewer Images
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Male
What is your age?18-24
How long have you owned your car?Less than a year
How many cars have you owned in your lifetime?4
Review 18 for 2008 INFINITI G37
Awesome,
July 28, 2011
By c
from Hurst, TX
"I went from driving a Ford Ranger to this car and of course it is a huge step up. It is so nice to know that if needed I can manuever in and out of traffic to avoid cars and/or objects in the road.
The car handles great, features inside and outside of the car work like new and I am very pleased with my purchase."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Male
What is your age?25-34
How long have you owned your car?Less than a year
How many cars have you owned in your lifetime?3
Review 19 for 2008 INFINITI G37
2008 g37S,
June 18, 2011
By g37driver
from Cincinnati, OH
"handles like its on rails, very fast, just a blast to drive."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
What is your gender?Male
What is your age?35-49
How long have you owned your car?Less than a year
How many cars have you owned in your lifetime?5+
Review 20 for 2008 INFINITI G37
Wonderful car,
June 12, 2011
By Heartman
from Georgia
"Great car Great handling and stopping.Plenty of toys to play with.Always get a second look. Better than any MB i had in the pass. You will love this car."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Male
What is your age?50-64
How long have you owned your car?1-2 years
How many cars have you owned in your lifetime?5+