Top Rated Vehicle

Vehicle Reviews

2004 NISSAN ALTIMA

2004 NISSAN ALTIMA
Average Customer Rating:
4.083 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
12 of 12(100%)customers would recommend this vehicle to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2004 NISSAN ALTIMA
Review 1 for 2004 NISSAN ALTIMA
2004 Nissan Altima,
July 5, 2012
By Anonymous
from Conroe TX
"We love our Nissan Altima! We drove it on a 2000 mile trip within a week of purchase and could not be happier with its performance. It has a very comfortable ride, important for us seniors. We especially like having controls for the audio system volume, etc. on the steering wheel so the driver doesn't have to look away to made adjustments; these controls are also on the dash. The bose audio system is awesome! We have owned the car for over a month and have not found anything we don't like about it. It is 8 years old but is not "outdated", just broken in. We receive compliments on it's appearance and people are surprised at it's age.
I don't have a picture but you can put one of a 2004 white Nissan Altima in the image below."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Female
What is your age?65+
How long have you owned your car?Less than a year
How many cars have you owned in your lifetime?5+
Review 2 for 2004 NISSAN ALTIMA
Great car,
October 28, 2008
By Anonymous
from Mulvane, KS
"I bought this car for the gas mileage and it has done excellent! It not only gets great gas mileage but it is a very comfortable ride and has plenty of room. I'm extremely happy with my Altima."
Overall Rating
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Female
What is your age?25-34
How long have you owned your car?Less than a year
How many cars have you owned in your lifetime?5+
Review 3 for 2004 NISSAN ALTIMA
Love my Altima!,
November 24, 2008
By Dallas Fan in VA
from Suffolk, VA
"I love driving my new Altima which is important since I commute about 70 miles/day. The vehicle handles really well on the road and it is a nice quiet ride. I'm averaging 29 MPG on the interstate which is satisfying to me. The sound system is surprisingly crisp and clear for being stock. The trunk is huge as is the back seat area which is perfect for taking my dog for a ride. Love it!"
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Female
What is your age?25-34
How long have you owned your car?Less than a year
How many cars have you owned in your lifetime?3
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 2004 NISSAN ALTIMA
great car,
July 5, 2008
By Anonymous
"Just bought this car. a couple friends of mine have this car and they love it also. Definitely would recommend this cute car for a person who has a budget and wants comfort and reliability."
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Female
What is your age?25-34
How long have you owned your car?Less than a year
How many cars have you owned in your lifetime?3
Review 5 for 2004 NISSAN ALTIMA
Lots of Hp for the money.,
July 3, 2008
By Dan
from SLC Utah
"Like I said lot's of power for the money. Very solid on the road. Handles well. Pretty decent stereo system. I'd like a few more luxury items like heated seats, and heated mirrors. But, for the money it's a great little car and we're looking forward to a long relationship with it."
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Male
What is your age?35-49
How long have you owned your car?Less than a year
How many cars have you owned in your lifetime?5+
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 2004 NISSAN ALTIMA
n/a,
February 9, 2007
By n/a
from Raleigh NC
"This is a very nice car. It is attractive and I like how quiet it is. It drives very nicely. Sometimes I get a little confused with the zig zag gears but I am getting used to it. The color is great and that is about it."
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
What is your gender?Female
What is your age?50-64
How long have you owned your car?Less than a year
How many cars have you owned in your lifetime?4
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 2004 NISSAN ALTIMA
Smooth ride,
November 20, 2006
By Anonymous
"I bought my '04 3.5 Altima about nine months ago. Still enjoy every single ride in it. Smooth, comfortable, fast, and nice looking. I would definetely recommend this vehicle to anyone looking for comfort and performance. Looks and quality are extra bonus."
Overall Rating
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value for the Money
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
What is your gender?Female
What is your age?25-34
How long have you owned your car?Less than a year
How many cars have you owned in your lifetime?3
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 2004 NISSAN ALTIMA
I,m MAD,
May 23, 2009
By Don't Like Altima
"I really think the quality of this vehcle is to good to be true. How could a car be this good. I am use to expensive cars with cheap value, but the altima supasses them all. I am use to expensive cars with vinyl leather.... OMG!"
Overall Rating
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Comfort
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value for the Money
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 2004 NISSAN ALTIMA
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Comfort
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Performance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Appearance
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Value for the Money
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5